IAAD Advisory Board 2015 - 2017

Name Phone Cell Email
Jitu Asthana 302-234-0214 302-743-8928 jasthana44@hotmail.com
Rashmi Sheth 302-738-5653 302-824-2461 shethrn@hotmail.com
Khaja Yezdani 302-999-7475 302-420-6514 docyk2@aol.com


IAAD Board Of Directors 2017

2015 - 2017

Name Phone Cell Email
Paresh Patel * 302-235-7022 302-540-9105 paresh.perry.patel@gmail.com
Vishal Tandon 302-286-1191 302-763-2150 sovish@gmail.com
Reeta Sharma 302-266-6747 rk67@hotmail.com
Roseline Dcruz 302-326-3754 302-562-0954 roselinegladdy@gmail.com
Viren Bhatia 302-325-9062 302-824-6902 vvbhatia@hotmail.com


2016 - 2018

Name Phone Cell Email
Joseph Paul 302-738-0892 302-584-8974 arakkal@hotmail.com
Gopal Bhagia 302-355-0641 201-723-8860 gbhagia@gmail.com
Alpa Parikh 610-268-3477 267-309-4971 abparikh11@gmail.com
Arun Malhotra 302-354-5707 302-793-9636 renaldoc@gmail.com
Manoj Bhinde 610-494-7907 484-431-9688 manoj_bhinde@hotmail.com


2017 - 2019

Name Phone Cell Email
Rohan D'Souza 302-239-2806 302-521-0218 rohandd@gmail.com
Sridhar B. Reddy 302-521-1714 302-521-1714 Sbolledula@gmail.com
Oscar Dímello * 302-834-8439 267-228-0770 ojdemello@yahoo.com
Michael Iqbal 302-753-8940 michael@americansports.com
Anand Swaminathan * 302-738-3216 302-750-1201 anandswami@gmail.com


* Executive Directors