IAAD Advisory Board

Name Phone Cell Email
Jitu Asthana 302-234-0214 302-743-8928 jasthana44@hotmail.com
Sree Pakanati 302-290-3590 302-290-3590 sreddy14@hotmail.com
Khaja Yezdani 302-999-7475 302-420-6514 docyk2@aol.com
Kanchan Kotak kandikotak@yahoo.com
Manoj Bhinde 484-431-9688 manoj_bhinde@hotmail.com

IAAD Board Of Directors

2022 - 2024

Name Phone Cell Email
Joseph Paul 302-738-0892 302-584-8974 arakkal@hotmail.com
Sridhar Mandavilli 302-239-4095 302-559-3788 smandav@gmail.com
Alpa Parikh * 610-268-3477 267-309-4971 abparikh11@gmail.com
Arun Malhotra 302-354-5707 302-793-9636 renaldoc@gmail.com
Usha Reddy 302-897-6512 reddyusha7@gmail.com

2023 - 2025

Name Phone Cell Email
Rohan D'Souza * 302-239-2806 302-521-0218 rohandd@gmail.com
Vinay Dharmadhikari 302-438-3269 vdharmadhikari@hotmail.com
Oscar Dímello 302-834-8439 267-228-0770 ojdemello@yahoo.com
Michael Iqbal 302-753-8940 michael@americansports.com
Anand Swaminathan 302-738-3216 302-750-1201 anandswami@gmail.com

2024 - 2026

Name Phone Cell Email
Paresh Patel 302-235-7022 302-540-9105 paresh.perry.patel@gmail.com
Sunil Langote 302-494-3945 302-494-3945 langote.sunil@yahoo.com
Dimple Wadhwa 302-528-4006 dimplew@gmail.com
Roseline Dcruz * 302-326-3754 302-562-0954 roselinegladdy@gmail.com
Ankur Kulshreshtha 302-593-3045 ankurkulmail@gmail.com


* Executive Directors